Department Committees for 2022–2023

Chair of the Department: Margaret Sarkissian

Advisor for Study Abroad

Steve Waksman

Concert Calendar

Jiayan Sun (chair, fall), Jonathan Hirsh (chair, spring), Paige Graham, Joel Pitchon, Tristan Teo, Kate DeLugan

Curriculum

Andrea Moore, Kate Soper (chair), Margaret Sarkissian (ex officio), Steve Waksman, Maeve Sterbenz, Jiayan Sun

Honors

Andrea Moore

Student Recitals and Master Classes

Volcy Pelletier, Kate DeLugan, Joel Pitchon, Lemuel Gurtowsky

Piano Maintenance and Inventory

Jiayan Sun, Tristan Teo

Susan Rose Internship/Scholarship, and Prizes

Andrea Moore, Kate Soper

Library Liaison

Andrea Moore, Maeve Sterbenz

Minutes Secretary

Unassigned: Grant will be on sabbatical for the entire AY